TONBRIDGE AND MALLING BOROUGH COUNCIL

COUNCIL MEETING – 14 MAY 2013

LIST OF NOMINATIONS TO ADVISORY PANELS AND BOARDS **AND OTHER MEMBER GROUPS**

PANEL/BOARD **MEMBERS**

Parish Partnership Panel Councillor Mrs J Anderson

> Councillor J Atkins Councillor J Balcombe Councillor M Balfour Councillor Mrs J Bellamy Councillor N Heslop ** Councillor D Keelev Councillor B Luker *

Councillor Miss A Moloney Councillor M Parry-Waller Councillor H Rogers Councillor A Sayer

Councillor Mrs C Woodger

Tonbridge Forum Councillor A Allison

> Councillor Mrs J Anderson Councillor Ms J Atkinson Councillor O Baldock **

Councillor P Bolt

Councillor Ms V Branson Councillor T Edmondston-Low

Councillor Miss J Elks Councillor Mrs M Heslop Councillor N Heslop * Councillor R Lancaster Councillor Ms S Spence

Councillor D Trice

Communities and Health

Advisory Board

Councillor A Allison Councillor T Bishop Councillor D Evans Councillor Mrs C Gale * Councillor Mrs E Holland Councillor D Keeley

Councillor Miss J Sergison Councillor Miss S Shrubsole

Councillor C Smith

Councillor Ms S Spence ** Councillor A Sullivan Councillor R Taylor Councillor D Trice

MEMBERS

Community Safety Advisory Board

Councillor Mrs P Bates Councillor F Chartres Councillor D Cure * Councillor R Dalton ** Councillor D Davis Councillor Miss J Elks Councillor Mrs C Gale Councillor Mrs E Holland Councillor T Robins Councillor A Sayer Councillor Miss J Sergison

Councillor Mrs E Simpson

Councillor D Smith

Economic Regeneration Advisory Board

Councillor R Dalton Councillor M Davis Councillor S King

Councillor R Lancaster Councillor Mrs S Luck Councillor M Parry-Waller

Councillor T Robins Councillor A Sayer

Councillor Miss J Sergison Councillor Miss S Shrubsole * Councillor Mrs E Simpson Councillor C Smith ** Councillor R Taylor

Finance, Innovation and **Property Advisory Board** Councillor J Atkins Councillor T Bishop Councillor P Bolt Councillor D Davis Councillor M Davis Councillor D Evans Councillor P Homewood Councillor S Jessel Councillor Mrs F Kemp Councillor Miss A Moloney

Councillor C Smith Councillor A Sullivan ** Councillor R Taylor *

MEMBERS

Leisure and Arts Advisory Board Councillor Mrs J Bellamy **

Councillor T Bishop Councillor P Bolt

Councillor Mrs B Brown Councillor Miss J Elks Councillor Mrs E Holland *

Councillor S Jessel
Councillor D Keeley
Councillor R Lancaster
Councillor Miss S Shrubsole
Councillor Ms S Spence
Councillor R Taylor
Councillor D Trice

Local Environmental Management Advisory Board Councillor Ms J Atkinson Councillor Ms V Branson

Councillor C Brown Councillor F Chartres Councillor R Dalton Councillor M Davis **

Councillor T Edmondston-Low

Councillor Mrs E Holland Councillor Mrs F Kemp Councillor S King *

Councillor Miss A Moloney Councillor Mrs A Oakley Councillor D Trice

Planning and Transportation Advisory Board

Councillor J Atkins

Councillor Mrs J Bellamy
Councillor Ms V Branson
Councillor F Chartres
Councillor D Cure
Councillor D Davis **
Councillor M Davis
Councillor D Evans
Councillor Mrs F Kemp
Councillor R Lancaster
Councillor M Parry-Waller *

Councillor D Smith Councillor A Sullivan

MEMBERS

Strategic Housing Advisory Board

Councillor Ms J Atkinson Councillor Mrs J Bellamy Councillor Mrs B Brown Councillor C Brown Councillor D Cure Councillor Mrs S Luck Councillor M Parry-Waller Councillor A Saver **

Councillor Miss S Shrubsole

Councillor D Smith Councillor Ms S Spence Councillor D Trice *

Councillor Mrs C Woodger

Electoral Review Working Group

Councillor O Baldock Councillor M Balfour Councillor P Bolt Councillor M Coffin * Councillor N Heslop ** Councillor Miss A Moloney Councillor H Rogers Councillor Mrs E Simpson Councillor A Sullivan

Housing Associations Liaison Panel

Councillor Mrs J Anderson **

Councillor J Atkins

Councillor Ms J Atkinson Councillor Mrs B Brown Councillor A Sayer

Joint Employee Consultative Committee

Councillor M Balfour * Councillor T Bishop Councillor Mrs B Brown Councillor M Coffin ** Councillor B Luker Councillor Mrs S Murray Councillor M Rhodes Councillor Miss J Sergison

Councillor R Taylor

Joint Transportation Board

Councillor D Davis Councillor N Heslop Councillor Mrs F Kemp Councillor R Lancaster Councillor Mrs S Murray ** Councillor Mrs A Oakley Councillor A Sullivan

Chairmanship with TMBC, Vice-Chairmanship with KCC in 2013/14

MEMBERS

Twinning Committee

Councillor Mrs J Anderson Councillor J Balcombe Councillor Ms V Branson Councillor F Chartres Councillor T Edmondston-Low Councillor Mrs C Gale

Councillor P Homewood *
Councillor S Jessel
Councillor S King
Mr M Dobson **
Mr D Still *

- ** Denotes nomination for Chairman
- * Denotes nomination for Vice-Chairman

Board/Panel Noms 13